BNI Members

Please click on any name below to access complete profile.


Member Name   Email Phone Profession Company
Jefferson Allen   404-814-0000 Business Litigation Attorney Cohen, Cooper, Estep & Allen
Greg Albright   770-212-9089 Home, Auto, Personal Insurance Farmers Insurance Company
Ralph Cimperman   678-231-1103 Payroll & Human Resources Services Marathern HR Services
George Davis   678-313-3317 Merchant Services Netcom PaySystem
David Gaynes   770-353-6350 Financial Planner Gaynes Financial Services
John Ely   john@procarepest.com 678-613-3343 Pest Control ProCare Pest Services
Rodney Hill   rodney.hill@thrivent.com/Rodney-Hill 404-545-4785 Life Insurance Thrivent Financial
Ken Hughes   770-765-0622 HVAC Milton Mechanical Services
Ryan Jacobs   678-521-2129 Independent Mortgage Broker First Fidelity Funding
Rich Jacobson   770-512-7712 Specialty Printing Added Incentives
Mike Jones   770-551-8484 Commercial Real Estate Kingston Commercial Real Estate
Lisa Lewis   404-909-9151 Real Estate Century 21 Connect Realty
Jeffrey Marlowe   eff@wtmarketing.com 404-229-8990 Advertising Agency WT Digital Agency
Juan Pardilla   qualityfixllc@gmail.com 954-997-4509 Plumbing Quality Fix Plumbing
Deborah Phillipeck   770-325-7325 IT Support/Cloud 1iX LLC
Jon Ramey   770-308-1400 Bookkeeping Services Supporting Strategies | Atlanta
Dean Robertson   770-667-3636 Commercial Insurance Integrated Insurance Solutions
Paul Raufman   770-625-3095 Banking Suntrust Bank
Todd Reid   770-518-4470x3 Residential Property Management DKRentals.net
Skip Rolquin   770-622-5800 Home & Office Water Services American Water Products LLC
Kris Seguin   kseguin@inspectoralpha.com 770-913-6214 Home Inspector Alpharetta Property Inspections
Jeff Smith   770-988-1831 Business,Executive & Life Coach Success Facets
Scotty Wages   swages@dlwllc.com 770-886-1800 Certified Public Accountant Davis Langford Wages
Todd Walker   todd@selectbuiltconstruction.com 678-576-6980 General Contractor Selectbuilt Construction
Charles Weiss   770-992-8337 Chiropractor Holcomb Bridge Chiropractic, PC
Ron Wilder   ron.wilder@1800waterdamage.com 404-710-6752 Water, Fire, Smoke Restoration 1-800 Water Damage
Ross Warsett   rwarsett@calvinsmithlaw.com 561-249-4812 Personal Injury Attorney W. Calvin SmithII, P.C.
James Washington   james.washington@ushadvisors.com 404-819-2706 Health Insurance US Health Advisors
Andre Wright   andre@thewrightconsult.com 470-344-3823 Digital Marketing The Wright Consult